Material

Material

We’re all about paper.

Only the best for supreme quality.

With raw corrugated board paper, the right raw material is key to the production of optimal packing and display solutions.

And the best thing is, you’ll get nothing but the best with us. To guarantee this, we leverage the full range of the highest performing suppliers.  This is a clear advantage especially in the premium segment. From the selection of paper, these quality features are applied all the way down to our other raw materials and the production of packaging. From glue through colours up to the varnish.

We pick our suppliers based on how much they can help us in our quest for great packaging.

Scroll to Top

Simple & quick request!

Your personal data

Product selection

Einfach & schnell anfragen!

Ihre persönlichen Daten

Produktauswahl

Modern.
Informative.
Responsive.

Our new website has launched.

We are pleased to present our new website to you today.

Our online presence in a fresh design offers all clients, partners, candidates and interested parties extensive and partly new information about what we do, how we work and who we are looking for to join our team.

In addition to the changes in appearance and technology, a lot has also changed in terms of content. Relevant topics such as sustainability and training at GISSLER & PASS, which are close to our hearts and which we take very seriously as a family business, have been given a completely new look.

We hope you enjoy discovering the new homepage!

Our goal is to help people in the best way possible. this is a basic principle in every case and cause for success. contact us today for a free consultation.

Kontakt

Material

Material

Wir machen uns alles aus Papier.

Erste Wahl für die beste Qualität.

Das richtige Ausgangsmaterial – das Wellpappenrohpapier – ist entscheidend für die Produktion optimaler Verpackungs- und Displaylösungen und deshalb besonders wichtig.

Das Beste ist, dass Sie mit uns nur das Beste bekommen. Dafür nutzen wir die gesamte Bandbreite der leistungsstärksten Anbieter. Insbesondere im Hochqualitätssegment stellt dies einen bedeutenden Vorteil dar. Und diese Qualitätsmerkmale setzen sich nach der Papierauswahl bei den weiteren Rohstoffen zur Verpackungsproduktion fort: Vom Leim über die Farben bis hin zum Lack.

Wir wählen unsere Lieferanten nach den Aspekten aus, die uns in unserem Bestreben nach Great Packaging unterstützen.

Scroll to Top

Einfach & schnell anfragen!

Ihre persönlichen Daten

Produktauswahl

Modern.
Informativ.
Responsive.

Unsere neue Website geht an den Start.

Wir freuen uns, Ihnen heute unsere neue Homepage präsentieren zu dürfen.

Unser Onlineauftritt im frischen Design bietet allen Kunden, Partnern, Kandidaten und Interessenten umfangreiche und teils neue Informationen über das was wir machen, wie wir arbeiten und wen wir für unser Team suchen.

Neben den Veränderungen in Optik und Technik, hat sich auch inhaltlich einiges getan. Relevante Themen wie Nachhaltigkeit und Ausbildung bei GISSLER & PASS, die uns am Herzen liegen und die wir als Familienunternehmen sehr ernst nehmen, haben wir ganz neu aufbereitet.

Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Spaß beim Entdecken der neuen Homepage!

Our goal is to help people in the best way possible. this is a basic principle in every case and cause for success. contact us today for a free consultation.

Kontakt